Club Management Team - Standing (L to R), James Gonzales, Rick Sall, Matt Samson, Eric Wadlund, Charlie Pasarell, Louis Va Nal and Nigel O'Rourke. Sitting (L to R) Beth Hunter, Jennifer Di Francesco, John Cochrane, Kirstin Fossey and Chae Collette. Not Pictured - Stefen MacMaster.


Sales and Design - Standing (L to R) Dudley Latham, Lori Benavides, Tena Hill, Anjali Nagarkar, Nicole Castrale, Renee Spanier, Precilla Hernandez and Dave Jenkins. Sitting (L to R) Warren Smith, Julie Bloom, Jane Hauck and Andy Ford. Not Pictured - Marcie Printz.